So, I’m yet again beating you over the head with my love of books, but I had to share this great site.

Fabulous Covers

I’ve had my love of books reenergized over the weekend, as I’m working on a lit group project about Sir Gawain and the Green Knight.  I’m getting to talk about ring composition, alliteration, and the creation of the manuscript.  Woo-hoo!  I really am not a fan of group projects, but I’m kinda helming this one, as I have the most experience and have an Arthurian legend library here at the apartment.  However, all that really means is that I can focus on what I want and can really go in depth about the poetry and the themes.  This is the last full week of A term, and I’m planning on meeting with my team early tomorrow morning and to talk to an irritating classmate in history.  I’ve had three weeks of stupid questions (yes, I’ve discovered that there are stupid questions) and interruptions.  Even the professor is having a hard time taking this guy as a serious student.  He asked some question about The Inferno, and she replied with “Did you read The Inferno?!”

I’ll let you know how the week goes, and if I can end the history class without slapping Stupid Question Boy.

