So, I’ve just started my non-matriculated classes at the University of Washington (more on that after I’ve been to all my classes later today), and I’m already ready for the bus with 20 minutes to spare.  I thought I’d be productive (more later on why I feel the need to be productive, too) and just share some wishes for the future that not many people know.

I want a church wedding.

I have been having dreams about kids, and so I think my body is trying to tell me something.

I wonder if either of the guys I’ve seriously dated could have been the “One.”  The more I think about it, the more I believe I would have just gotten angry or the more I would have gotten bored.  But, the questions still linger.

Despite the previous statement, I have a huge crush on a (-n older) guy I met in England.  I doubt it’ll ever happen, but I still get butterflies in my stomach when I get e-mails from him.

I am ready to fall head-over-heels in love.  I want to find the “One.”  Right now, I’m very focused on my academic career, but I think if the right person came along, I would drop everything.  Hopefully, it wouldn’t come to that.

And now I need to go to the bus.  I’ll probably edit this post later to add a picture from this past Christmas or just start a new post entirely to rant about my interesting day yesterday.  No, “interesting” not in a good way.

Also, I’ll post our classics trivia question.  The alums have formed a team.  The first questions is: “According to legend, the son of Remus founded which Italian city?”

